Zürich & Landquart
 

Team Zürich

 
Leitung Verkauf

Herbert Schuler
Verkaufsleiter Zürich und Landquart
Badenerstrasse 329
8040 Zürich

Telefon +41 44 498 16 04
Fax +41 44 498 16 15
h.schuler@buerke.ch

 
Verkaufsberatung

Simona Padrun
Verkauf und Beratung

Telefon +41 44 498 16 05
Fax +41 44 498 16 15
s.padrun@buerke.ch

 

Kim Pfadenhauer
Verkauf und Beratung

Telefon +41 44 498 16 09
Fax +41 44 498 16 15
k.pfadenhauer@buerke.ch

 

Claudio Pittau
Verkauf und Beratung

Telefon +41 44 498 16 07
Fax +41 44 498 16 15
c.pittau@buerke.ch

 

Team Landquart

 
Leitung Verkauf

Sandro Gees
Filialleiter Landquart
Weststrasse 8
7302 Landquart

Telefon  +41 81 322 12 03
Fax +41 44 498 16 15
s.gees@buerke.ch

 
Verkaufsberatung

Heidi Monsch
Verkauf und Beratung

Telefon  +41 81 322 12 03
Fax +41 44 498 16 15
h.monsch@buerke.ch